1.  All India Radio and Doordarshan Staff Training Institute, Research Department and various stations.
2.  Haryana Electronics Development Corpn. Ltd.
3.  Telecom Departments - various training centres.
4.  Railway - RDSO, Lucknow.
5.  Department  of  Electronics  - Automation Lab, CEDT’s, N.I.C. etc.
6.  Police Departments such as Border Security Force,Central Reserve Police Force, ITBP.
 7.   Department  of Space Facilities at Bangalore, Sriharikota, Trivandrum, Ahmedabad etc.
8.  CSIR Laboratories such as NPL, NCL, CECRI etc.









Home       Our Products       Our Customers      Contact Us       About Us